Posted by: ralphy36 | January 22, 2012

More 30 day blogging challenge

Well, I am not keeping up with posting every day, but I am going to keep up with doing every item on this challenge. So here is today’s installment.

16. A picture of you and your family. This is a picture my sister took of the family outside our house the weekend before Thanksgiving. Natalie was just one week old:)

17. Who is your celebrity crush? Funnily enough, I was discussing this with Allen just the other day. My celebrity crush would have to be Nathan Fillion who currently stars in Castle on ABC. The first show I ever saw him in was One Life to Live back when I watched soaps in college (I never seemed to have afternoon classes). He has also had roles in 2 Guys and a Girl, Firefly/Serenity, and Desperate Housewives. He also does cameos and voices on a lot of cult type shows that Allen and I tend to like. I also just noticed that he played Dogberry in a Joss Whedon adaptation of Much Ado About Nothing…a hilarious role in my favorite Shakespearean comedy. Here’s hoping they find someone to release it…even if it is straight to dvd. Love Nathan Fillion!

18. Something you crave alot. CAKE!!!!

Stay tuned stitching fans…I finished Night Nymph late Friday and will post pics shortly in all her sparkly glory.

Responses

  1. One a gorgeous family picture 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

