Posted by: ralphy36 | January 19, 2012

Blogging challenge

Day 14: A TV show you are currently addicted to. One of the shows I have been addicted to for quite along time is NCIS. I have watched it from the very start as a backdoor spinoff of JAG. I have even rented the DVDs from Netflix over the last year and watched all the seasons over again. I am pretty sure that qualifies as addiction:) It is one of those shows I look forward to every week and one that never sits on the TIVO unwatched more than a day or two.

Day 15: Something you don’t leave home without. Children and my mp3 player. It is pretty rare that I leave the house without at least one of the children in tow. Right now I am home with Natalie so 99.9% of the time I have her with me. Even when I return to work, day care is on my way to the office so unless something weird is scheduled I am the drop off parent. Stitching night is typically the only time I am leaving the house without a child in the back seat. My mp3 player also goes with me where ever I go. I love to listen to audiobooks in the car. I get tons of “reading” done that way.

Responses

  1. This piece of writing is in fact a pleasant one it assists new net viewers, who are wishing
    in favor of blogging.

  2. Download full film Kung Fu Panda three , take a small time
    now to register for free of charge and you can advantage later.

  3. It’s gߋing to be end of mjne day, except befokre finish I am reading this impressіve article to improve
    myy knowledge.


Leave a Reply

Categories

