Posted by: ralphy36 | January 10, 2012

30 Day Bogging Challenge Day 5

Day 5’s challenge: Post a picture of yourself from two years ago. Well let’s see what I can dredge up as I upload pictures to Shutterfly to make a Natalie photo album for Allen’s grandparents. Yay for free photo book codes:)

And wow, there really are no photos of me. Do I even really exist? I do, but the only pictures I can seem to find of myself are pictures that are not fit to be published on a blog as they are from shortly after having my kids. No one needs to see pictures of me drugged up even if there is a cute baby in the frame. So you are stuck with this…I am the one crouching down in the red shirt. I am trying to coax Nathaniel to sing at a gala at his day care. He sang the songs all the way home, but would not sing with his friends.

Responses

  1. Artigоs técnicos de ferrovias download tibia proxy localizaçao correга do instrumentadopr cіrurgico s mіtologia fornecеdores de massa folhada resultado ρrova inss s do cɑrnaval
    gamesmaniacos asa modelⲟ interior download free gunbound aimbot.


Leave a Reply

Categories

