Posted by: ralphy36 | January 8, 2012

30 Day Blogging Challenge Day 4

Day 4: My favorite picture of my best friend. I would have to say that my two best friends are my mom and my husband. So here are some pictures of them:)


Here is mom with her four grandkids. My two, Nathaniel and Natalie are on the left, and on the right are my sister’s children, Gretchen and Ethan. BTW, my sister would be third on the list of my closest friends. I wish we saw more of each other, especially for the kids who are best buds but I know whenever we get together we have a blast and she is always there when I need her:)


So finding pictures of Allen is about as easy as finding pictures of me. We are not really into having pictures taken of ourselves:) This is from the hospital either the day Natalie was born or the day after. For some reason he decided to grow a full beard around that time. I really didn’t like it, but I guess it was better than the time he shaved all his facial hair off. Nathaniel had a great time helping daddy shave the stuff off his cheeks a few weeks later.

Responses

  1. What lovely family pictures! I love the one of Allen and baby Natalie, those first pictures when your baby is new are so precious!

  2. This sale mostly takes place around the time when the retailer is ready to put up fresh stock and needs to clear the old unsold
    stock. For many tourists, the store features
    to be on the “must-see-lists”. Additionally, there are some problems which result from identity
    theft which cannot be corrected especially if the identity theft was undetected for quite some time.


Leave a Reply

Categories

