Posted by: ralphy36 | March 19, 2008

No stitching pics:(

I was so proud of how close I have come to finishing Bine’s RR that I was terribly disappointed when I realized my camera batteries were dead. Apparently, Allen drained it and filled up the memory card this weekend taking video of Nathaniel. So we will all have to wait until tomorrow to see pictures of my house. Maybe it will be totally finished by then…yay!

So as not to keep you photo deprived here are some cute pictures.

First up are my “nephew” and new “niece”. They are my sister and BILs dogs Hudson and Ridgley. I finally get to meet little Ridgley at Easter and I am looking forward to seeing how she does with Nathaniel. She is about his size so I am not as nervous about her being near him. I know Hudson would never do anything to hurt him on purpose, but he is so big and he loves to cuddle so much he might accidentally squish him:) Pretty soon I am sure Nathaniel will want to ride around on his back like a horse and Hudson will love it!
009.jpg

Next up is Nathaniel going for a walk. He looked so cute all bundled up. It was a really cool and windy day. He spent most of the walk trying to eat his sweatshirt:). It other baby news, he finally me a big milestone today. He has hated his tummy time so much, I never thought he would ever lift up his head or push up on his hands. He surprised me. Today after work, I put him on his stomach on his big bear. I turned my head for a second to grab my drink and when I turned around there he was with his head lifted up looking at me with a big smile on his face. I think he was super proud of himself!
img_2042.jpg

Responses

  1. Nathaniel is so cute, I am glad that he has settled into daycare well.

  2. Hurray for a successful tummy time! Nathaniel is adorable. 🙂

  3. Hudson and Ridgley are so cute! Nathaniel has such beautiful eyes. 🙂

  4. Great pictures. And congrats on a milestone for Nathaniel!!

  5. Oh Nathaniel is getting super gorgeous!!

  6. Nathaniel is darling! The dogs are cute too, looks like they enjoy the beach.


Leave a Reply

Categories

