Posted by: ralphy36 | October 1, 2007

September Progress and October Goals

I can’t believe we have reached the end of September already. It really was a blur for me and I am sure October will go by even faster. When I looked at my palm this afternoon to check my work schedule for tomorrow, I was a bit scared by how much time was blocked off for different activities, both work and home. Hopefully I will get some stitching in:)

Let’s see how I did for September…
1. Finish my house on Carol’s Neighborhood RR-Done and in the mail tomorrow
2. Stitch Winter on Outi’s Dragon RR-Almost finished
3. Finish page one on StargazerDone, along with half the stitching on page 2
4. Stitch another bridge on M9Nope

Since I worked out a new rotation system after I made these goals, I ended up working on German Garden instead of M9. All in all a very good month.

Here is what I would like to accomplish in October:
1. Finish and mail Outi’s Dragon RR
2. Get close to a finish on Karen’s Neighborhood RR
3. Finish the stitching on Stargazer and start beading
4. Do one rotation on Baby’s Garden
5. Finish on bridge during my M9 rotation

Responses

  1. Wow, congratulations on a successful stitching month! And, it’s all been so great to see, too!
    Hugs,
    Deb

  2. You did great on your goals for September. I know – where did it go??? Good luck with your goals this month too!

  3. Well done on your goals – you did really well this month!

  4. You did well with your goals, the winter dragon is looking great.

  5. What a great achievement this month. I am looking forward to seeing some photos.


Leave a Reply

Categories

