Posted by: ralphy36 | August 31, 2007

Stargazing

This week I have been taking a break from my Round Robin Stitching for a while and have been working on Stargazer. I am nearing the half way point on the stitching of this. She is really turning out beautifully. I am very pleased with the Silkweaver Starquest linen that I picked for her! I am going to put a little more work into her tonight before getting back into Round Robin mode. I think I have the perfect house picked out for Carol’s neighborhood.
123_2358.jpg

Responses

  1. The colors look vibrant and beautiful so far, keep up the good work!

  2. Stargazing is looking great.

  3. This is so pretty. I just love the fabric 😉

  4. She is looking beautiful – and the fabric is perfect! Congrats on the progress.

  5. Looks great! That is defintely a fabulous fabric choice.

  6. stargazer is looking beautiful!!!!

  7. She looks great! I love the fabric. Perfect choice:)

  8. She is so beautiful! And the fabric fits perfectly!


Leave a Reply

Categories

