Posted by: ralphy36 | August 31, 2007

August Progress and September Goals

Well, it is that time of the month…goal time. I think I did pretty well in August.

Now onto August:
1. Stitch Autumn Dragon for RR-Yes and mailed
2. Stitch on Chatelaine M9A Little
3. Stitch on StargazerA Bunc
4. Make a small start on the next round of the Neighborhood RR.Will tomorrow night

And here is my list of goals for September:
1. Finish my house on Carol’s Neighborhood RR
2. Stitch Winter on Outi’s Dragon RR
3. Finish page one on Stargazer
4. Stitch another bridge on M9

Happy Stitching:)

Responses

  1. Great job on your goals!

  2. Super that you accomplished so many goals in August! I applaud you!!!
    I drag along on mine….LOL But, let’s hope we both meet our Sept. goals. You give me hope.
    Hugs,
    Deb


Leave a Reply

Categories

