Posted by: ralphy36 | July 31, 2007

Pregnant Leslie

Despite not being a big fan of having pictures taken of myself, here is a picture of pregnant me. Some days I feel huge, while on other I feel fine. I haven’t done too bad with my weight so far. I actually only gained 4-5 pounds during the first 17 weeks of the pregnancy. I then went and gained an additional 7-8 pounds by 21 weeks. The doctor was not too concerned due to the fact that it all appeared to be in my belly. I started out my pregnancy hypervigilant about not eating too much. I think over the last six weeks I have gotten a bit lax in that area and just need to tighten up and increase my exercise a bit while I still can.
123_2344.jpg
23 weeks down, 17 to go!

Responses

  1. You look fantastic!!

  2. You look great, Leslie. Healthy and Happy!

  3. You look wonderful!

  4. You look great Leslie!

  5. Thank you so much for the picture Leslie – you look gorgeous!

  6. Leslie you look fantastic – so happy and joyful. It’s lovely to see a pic of you and baby x.

  7. You look beautiful!

  8. You look wonderful (and so does the baby)!

  9. You look beautiful, I love pregnant bellies 🙂

  10. You (and baby!) look wonderful!

  11. Hi Leslie, I too think you great – happy and content 🙂

  12. You’re so cute! And you look so happy!

  13. Great picture! You are defintely glowing.

  14. You look fantastic!

  15. you look sooo pretty! I dont pictures of me when I was pregnant I looked horrible! lol

    enjoy all your stitching time once the baby comes its not as easy I’m still trying to get alondra to understand when I say “not right now! I’m stitching” j/k she doesnt even give them time to think

  16. You look FABULOUS!!!

  17. Thank you for sharing the picture with us, Leslie. I think that you look amazing! 🙂

  18. Leslie, you look fantastic!

  19. You look great, I love baby bellies.


Leave a Reply

Categories

