Posted by: ralphy36 | July 31, 2007

July and August Goals

It is so hard to believe that tomorrow is the last day of July. My summer has zipped by in a blink and there is so much I still need to do. AAHHHH! Well with the end of the month comes a review of goals.

July Goals:
1. Mail Seasonal Dragon RR-done
2. Finish and mail birthday exchange-done
3. Stitch and mail Neighborhood RR-done
4. Stitch on Bordeaux Sampler-done

WooHoo, I met all my goals. Now onto August:
1. Stitch Autumn Dragon for RR
2. Stitch on Chatelaine M9
3. Stitch on Stargazer
4. Make a small start on the next round of the Neighborhood RR.

I thought that in August I would try and get a bit done on some of my bigger WIPs before my belly starts getting in the way too much:)

Responses

  1. Congrats on your accomplishing your goals!

  2. Maybe you’ll inspire me to work on my Mystery 9. I am stuck at the artichokes.

  3. Good luck with your August goals!


Leave a Reply

Categories

