Posted by: ralphy36 | July 4, 2007

July Goals

Since I havent done so in a while, I thought I would post a few goals for the month of July. I have been feeling much more stitchy lately eventhough I have really only had the opportunity to work on RRs and exchanges. I am hoping to get my obligation stitching done early and be able to stitch some for me too:) So here they are:

1. Mail Seasonal Dragon RR
2. Finish and mail birthday exchange
3. Stitch and mail Neighborhood RR
4. Stitch on Bordeaux Sampler

Hopefully I’ll make some good progress this month. Stay tuned later tonight for a picture of my finished Summer Dragon. Just some backstitch to go.

Responses

  1. I’ll be checking back for the summer dragon. 🙂

  2. Best of luck with you July goals!


Leave a Reply

Categories

