Posted by: ralphy36 | April 4, 2007

A Meme

I found this on Anne blog this morning and it looked like fun. So here goes…

10 Firsts
1. First best friend – Melanie, she lived down the street from me.
2. First car – Plymouth Neon bought after my freshman year of college.
3. First love – Bobby
4. First vacation – Florida where my dad’s family lives.
5. First job – As a summer nanny
6. First piercing – my ears
7. First concert – sadly enough, New Kids on the Block
8. First record/cd bought – Cyndi Lauper
9. First real love – Allen
10. First screen name – Ralphy36 for one of my kitties.

9 Latest
1. Latest alcoholic beverage – Bahama Mama two weeks ago
2. Latest car ride – yesterday running some errands
3. Latest movie watched – I watched Eragon yesterday
4. Latest phone call made – Just got off the phone yesterday
5. Latest jacuzzi bath – probably on our honeymoon in Hawaii
6. Latest played cd – Soundtrack to Elizabeth in the car
7. Latest time you cried – I teared up a bit while watching Lady in the Water Monday night…I don’t know why
8. Latest meal – a bowl of cereal for breakfast
9. Latest curse – I am pretty sure I had a few choice words for Allen this morning when the alarm went off.

8 Have You Ever
1. Dated one of your best friends – Nope
2. Been arrested – Nope
3. Fallen in love at first sight – No
4. Been in a TV program – No
5. Had your heart broken – Yes
6. Said you love someone without meaning it – Nope,
7. Made a prank phone call – Yes, all the time in college.

7 Things You Wear
1. Dress pants
2. khakis
3. Yoga pants
4. my wedding ring
5. watch
6. t-shirt
7. Cat hair

6 Things You’ve Done Today
1. Slept in
2. Made breakfast
3. Watched TV
4. Read blogs
5. Bothered the cats
6. Called Allen at work

5 Favorite Things
1. My husband
2. My cats
3. My family
4. My stitching
5. Chocolate

4 People I Can Tell Anything
1. Allen
2. My mom
3. My sister
4. My kitties

3 Choices
1. Black or white? Black
2. Summer or winter? Summer
3. Chocolate or chips? Chocolate

2 Things to do Before You Die
1. Have a family
2. Travel to England

1 Thing You Regret
1. I really can’t think of anything I regret enough to make it the one thing I regret.

Responses

  1. Oh no, not NKOTB?! 🙂 I love that you bothered the cats today. I always fine that a fun activity too. Ann.

  2. I like this meme… I might have to borrow it!

  3. Nice blog!


Leave a Reply

Categories

