Posted by: ralphy36 | February 27, 2007

February Progress and March Goals

So February is just about over. Here is how I did.

For February:
1. Finish one corner of M9-Only a few urns left
2. Continue Bordeaux Sampler SAL-Yup, half way through part 3
3. Start Barnabee’s Quest SAL-Almost half way through the pattern
4. Stitch on Stargazer-About one quarter done with her
5. Stitch on German Garden-Finished page one
6. Participate in Christmas ornament SAL-I sure did
7. Stitch baby sampler for my friend-Nope

I kicked behind!

Here are my goals for the month of March. My rotation might get a bit out of whack for a bit due to my trip to Boston.
1. Finish two pools on Potager du Roi
2. Finish Bordeaux Sampler through part 3
3. Stitch on Stargazer
4. Finish Part 2 of Barnabee’s Quest
5. Finish Page 2 of German Garden
6. Stitch Spring Dragon for Dragon RR
7. Stitch a Christmas Ornament
8. Stitch one hour on My lady’s needlecase
9. Start Mystery Exchange

Leave a Reply

Categories

