Posted by: ralphy36 | November 19, 2006

MIA again

I am not sure why I have had such a mental block against blogging again this week. Every night I have good intentions and plan something to post, but I always get distracted.

So on that note, here are a few stitching things…

Here is this weeks progress on Woodland fairy. I plan on spending a ton of time working on her over the next few days. Wish me like on trying to finish her up by the end of the Thanksgiving weekend.

120_2093.JPG

And here is my M9. I unfortunatly did not reach my goals on this one for the weekend. I still hope to have part nine done by the end of the month which is quite doable. I only have one swirly thing and five sections worth of beading to do. Instead of working on this, I actually did a lot of work on some exchanges. I hope to get one of them out in the mail on Wednesday.

120_2092.JPG120_2092.JPG

Leave a Reply

Categories

