Posted by: ralphy36 | October 21, 2006

A White Wedding Finish

All done!!! I finished up White Wedding this morning and sent it off to be framed. It should be back in 10 days or so. I was not too thrilled with the alphabet for it as it had waaaay too much back stitch. It fits the piece perfectly though. I hope my sister and BIL like it! So here it is:

120_2072.JPG

White Wedding
By: Ellen Maurer-Stoh
Stitched on Silkweaver Dusty Blue Cashel linen using NPI white silk

I think I am going to pull out M9 for the remainder of the weekend and kit up a Christmas present. Now on to play rollercoaster tycoon with Allen. Tomorrow is his big birthday!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

