Posted by: ralphy36 | October 17, 2006

Autumn Exchange

Just a quick post to share the Autumn Exchange I stitched for Chris. This is the first time that I have machine sewn a needlework piece. I really had fun with it and I am glad that I have my sewing maching. As I finished this one, I also did much of the finishing on my Garden piece from severl months ago. I should have a pic of that one this weekend.

Here is my Autumn pillow….

120_2064.JPG
I really like the fabric i used for the finish. I am going to have to do another fall piece for myself with it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

