Posted by: ralphy36 | September 27, 2006

Off to CATS

Right now I am packing up my stuff to be ready to head off to Hershey PA in the morning. I have a Liz Turner Diehl class at noon and then just tons of stitching fun until Saturday morning. On Saturday, we will be heading south again to Maryland to visit the Maryland Ren Festival and my little sister who lives near by. It should be a lovely weekend. I will have a camera and access to Allen’s computer while we are at CATS so I hope to post some pics along the way.

I am really looking forward to meeting many of my blogging friends:)

Leave a Reply

Categories

