Posted by: ralphy36 | September 21, 2006

Cooper and the Couch

For some reason I didn’t feel like doing a ton of stitching this week. I focused most of my time on my Crazy Cat Lady Exchange. I finished the stitching tonight and hope to finish the finishing of it tomorrow.

This weekend is Allen’s brother’s wedding. We have a bunch of free time on Saturday, so I will be bringing my Autumn Exchange, Christmas Fairy and Christine’s RR. Hopefully I will get a lot done while Allen does his homework. I will be away until monday.

I shall leave you with some sweet pics of my Cooper Cat…

Sleepy Cooper hugging the back of the couch.

120_2050.JPG

Why are you bugging me while I am hugging the couch? I am a very busy cat and the couch needs my full attention.

120_2052.JPG

Please go away. You are disturbing my sleep. I will beat you with my kungfoo paws of death if you do not go away.

120_2053.JPG

What a cutie!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

