Posted by: ralphy36 | July 10, 2006

Allen’s WIP Here are a few more pics of Allen’s m…

Allen’s WIP

Here are a few more pics of Allen’s model plane. He is almost done and has done a wonderful job on it despite a few heat gun accidents.

Here is an upclose of the wing. He is going for a Dukes of Hazzard theme.


And a pic of it mostly finished in Allen’s little workshop.

And here is the magic servo that makes it work.

No stitching pics today as I forgot to take a pic of my most recent progress on Celtic Winter. As I am moving along, i am realizing that I may actually be able to get all the stitching done on her by the end of the month. I am not sure about getting all the beading done…but maybe! I also started my house themed exchange this evening and got about a quarter done with it. Yay, I am ahead of the game:)

Leave a Reply

Categories

