Posted by: ralphy36 | January 7, 2006

Alright, my blog template disappeared and stupid m…

Alright, my blog template disappeared and stupid me I did not have a backup on the hard drive. Right now my laptop is indexing in the hope that I have it in the internet cache, but in the time being…this is all there is. hopefully I will not have to totally recreate my laptop. On a more positive note, I am spending the evening watching hockey and gridding fabric for my butterfly at rest. I thought I would give gridding a try on this big piece to see what I thought of it. We will see.

Responses

  1. Nice to have you back, Leslie. Good luck finding a back up!

  2. Hi Leslie πŸ™‚ Glad to see you are up and running again πŸ™‚
    Same thing happened to me last year…lesson learned on my part-ALWAYS have a backup template saved πŸ™‚

    As for the needlebooks I make, I just make up my own thing. I don’t have a pattern for them. I know that San has posted a needlebook tutorial on her blog and I think that the Blue Ribbon website has a freebie tutorial to go along with the Alphabet Tree.
    I would be happy to help you with anything though-just e-mail me πŸ™‚

    I finished up another needlebook just now -Oh, I love it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

