Posted by: ralphy36 | November 21, 2005

Wow this weekend went by really quickly. Not much …

Wow this weekend went by really quickly. Not much productive done around the house, but I did get a bunch done on Rob and Elana’s sampler. I should be at 75% done by tomorrow night. YEAH!! I am very please with how it is turning out. I hope they like it. I just wish I could post a pic so that you could see.

I am also happy because I got my new copy of Cross Stitch Collection from the UK. Just what I need, more cross stitch magazines. I have a few in line to start soon though. I also realized that in addition to what I already have started, I have planned to start at least three new projects in the new year. I will be starting a Butterfly Fairy with Cindy, a floral magazine pattern and another larger magazine pattern for my forum on Becky‘s new BB, and a wedding sampler for my sister. Whew is that going to be a lot of work. I also have already committed to two exchanges and will probably join more. Oh well, I will just have to work hard.:)

Leave a Reply

Categories

