Posted by: ralphy36 | November 5, 2005

I am in a weird mood tonight so I adpoted an egg (…

I am in a weird mood tonight so I adpoted an egg (It was a very long crisis day at work today). Allen thought I adopted a real egg to hatch. That would have been even cooler, but I don’t know that the kitties would have been happy. So here is my virtual egg…

This egg hatches on December 1, 2005! Adopt one today!

I wonder what kind of baby I will have.

AAHHH, I am so greatful that it is the weekend. I am looking forward to some time at home to relax and take care of some chores around the house. I plan on getting some good work done on Celtic Winter this weekend. I am really looking forward to it. She is really starting to come to life.

Responses

  1. Enjoy your weekend Leslie! I keep meaning to mention that my Dad’s middle name is Leslie and so everytime I’m here I think of him too 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

