Posted by: ralphy36 | October 3, 2005

I got tagged! …

I got tagged!

I was tagged by Dawn. so here are my answers:

7 Things I want to do before I die:
1. Travel to Germany
2. Get back and stay in shape
3. Have a baby
4. Go back to Hawaii for a second honeymoon
5. Scrapbook all of my family photos
6. Learn to cook better
7. Get my clinical social work license

7 Things I can do:
1. Cross stitch
2. knit
3. Scuba dive
4. Pamper my cats shamelessly
5. Watch an entire baseball game(live or on tv) without getting out of my seat
6. Grill
7. Remember obscure, useless information

7 Things I can’t do:
1. Go out to eat without spilling something on my shirt
2. resist a good piece of chocolate
3. stand the New York Yankees
4. fix electronic devices
5. touch my toes
6. french braid hair
7. Pay attention for an entire four hour staff meeting

Things that attract me to another person:
1. Eyes
2. desire to learn
3. Dark hair
4. Variety of interests
5. Smile
6. Sense of humor
7. Family values

7 Celebrity crushes:
1. Johnny Depp
2. Orlando Bloom
3. viggo Mortenson
4. Sean Connery
5. Pierce Brosnan
6. Cal Ripken Jr.
7. Sean Bean
**I see a Lord of the Rings/James Bond theme going her

7 Things I say the most:
1. Zoe, stop dancing on my bladder
2. I love you, Bear!:)
3. You’re such a baby Cooper.
4. Can I cross stitch now???
5. Stop chasing the kitties!!!
6. Have you seen my…?
7. Not another expidited assessment?!?!?!

7 Bloggers I am tagging:
Pretty much everyone who has a blog that I read has done this so I didn’t tag anyone. If you haven’t done this and want to, feel free

Stitched on Olde World Map yesterday and today. Good Leslie

Leave a Reply

Categories

