Posted by: ralphy36 | September 19, 2005

11:20PM Here is my progress on WF after 30 hours….


11:20PM
Here is my progress on WF after 30 hours…Yeah, she is coming along nicely!!

6:40 PM
Well, I haven’t had much time for stitching this weekend. I was super busy. Allen’s brother and his girlfriend came up to visit. It was nice to see them and it was their first time seeing the new house. Saturday I went bridesmaid dress shopping with several other bridesmaids for my sisters wedding. We were finally able to find a really beautiful dress that will look good on all seven of us. now I just need to work on losing some weight before may.

After dress shopping, I met Allen and the gang at the Maryland Renn Fest. It was a lot of fun. Good jousting and great shows. We may have to go back in October so that we can see Puke and Snot…that is Allen’s favorite show. Yesterday, we had chili at Hard Times Cafe and spent the afternoon playing pool. Last night I finally got some good stitching done while we watched the Transporter. Hopefully I will have a new progress pic for WF up tomorrow night

Responses

  1. That looks great so far! I love the colors in this one 🙂

  2. Your WF looks lovely – it really is a beautiful design.

  3. She looks great!!!!!! I love this design – you are stitching her up so beautifully!


Leave a Reply

Categories

