Posted by: ralphy36 | September 8, 2005

Dream library Kerry wants to know what your dre…


Dream library

Kerry wants to know what your dream library is like. I think I’ll expand on that a bit…

  1. What kind of room is your dream library in (one wall of your living room, dedicated room, corner of the kitchen, etc.)? My dream library would be a dedicated library, particularly since between Allen and I have enough books for a separate room. Many of the books I have were difficult to locate and I don’t have the heart to get rid of them after working hard to find them. Right now the plan is that we will put up bookshelves in the sitting area of the master bedroom (of course that is all hinged on that room ever getting painted:) )
  2. What genre are most of your books? Most of my books are either historical mysteries or history books. There are also a lot of books focused on computers and counseling.
  3. Are the books all hard cover, paperback, leather, or mixed medium? The books are a grand variety of all forms of binding.

AAAHHHH, I love books!!! The ultimate question is which do I enjoy more, books or cross stitch?!?!? I don’t know if I can answer that question.

Leave a Reply

Categories

