Posted by: ralphy36 | August 24, 2005

Not Much New…. Nothing much has changed on the …

Not Much New….

Nothing much has changed on the cross stitch front. I worked for another 2.5 hours on WF this evening. Allen is very proud of me for doing so much work on this project, especially since it took me so dang long to complete Maui Sunset. I am not sure why it was so hard to motivate myself to work on that one. Oh well. I am about done with my ten hours on WF and next I think I will start on Kitty Litter as my specialty threads for the wedding sampler in my rotation. I have also decided to join the Celtic Ladies SAL that Carol is organizing. I will be stitching Celtic Winter that Allen bought me for my birthday. I finished Celtic Spring last summer, so they will make a nice pair. I am really looking forward to starting it.

Responses

  1. Yay! Glad you have joined us!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

