Posted by: ralphy36 | August 21, 2005

Monday Madness Since today is yesterday was my bi…

Monday Madness

Since today is yesterday was my birthday I thought these would be appropriate to post (eventhough it is not really my b-day any more:(

This week’s questions are all about you! Nothing personal; just for fun…

1. On what day of the week were you born?
I am really not sure..I should ask mom.
2. Do you look forward to birthdays?
I really do enjoy birthdays. When I was little, I wished I had a different b-day since my sister and I had birthdays so close together. We frequently had joint parties as children. As an adult, it just makes them that much more special.
3. How do you usually celebrate your birthday?
Between ages 12 and 21, birthdays meant a week at Duck, NC and dinner at the Weeping Radish. As my sister and I have gotten older, it has been harder to get everyone together at the beach, but we always try. We were able to pull it off this year. YEAH!!! Otherwise, just something fun with Allen and the family somewhere around DC.
4. Do you like surprises?
Depends on the surprise…b-day surprises are ok.
5. Has anyone ever thrown you a surprise party?
No, but Allen keeps talking about it. I am thinking he may already be plotting for 30.
6. How many family and friends’ birthdays can you remember right off the top of your head?
About 15.
7. Do you send cards to your family and friends on their birthday?
Family and very close friends
8. What kind of cake do you like?
German Chocolate
9. What kind of ice cream goes best with it?
No ice cream
10. When is your birthday? (You don’t have to share the year with us if you answer this question.) August 20

Leave a Reply

Categories

