Posted by: ralphy36 | August 7, 2005

Between last night and this morning, I accomplish…


Between last night and this morning, I accomplished my goal and then some. I am a bit stuck now as I have run out of cornflower blue. I may have to suspend work until I stop at the craft shop on the way home from work tomorrow. Since I have at least on free day off this week with nothing in particular to do, my new goal is to get Maui Sunset complete by the time we leave for the beach Friday night. That way I can start something new once we get back. Here is a picture of my progress so far. Well I am not sure the picture got put exactly where I wanted it. My mother-in-law was right though, geekiness is contagious…my husband has made me very ill with computeritis!!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

